Resources

People Store provides the following recommendations for headshots, classes, self taping facilities, etc.

Acting Classes

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

Gray Studios
(818) 582-3943
info@graystudiosla.com

Stipe Studio
debrastipe@gmail.com

Shay Griffin Workshops
(404) 603-8755
chezgroup@aol.com

Actor Boutique
Natalia Livingston
(404) 596-8556

Catapult Acting Studios
(404) 500-7897
info@catapultacting.com

Premier Actors Network
Dwayne Boyd
(770) 873-8974
info@premieractorsnetwork.com

Zak Barnett Studios
(323) 397-9711
info@zakbarnett.com

Atlanta Workshop Players
Lynn Stallings
(770) 998-8111
info@atlantaworkshopplayers.com

Village Theatre
Improv Comedy
(404) 688-8858

Robert Pralgo
robertpralgo@gmail.com

Insight Actors Studio
Beth Becka
(910) 232-5599
bbeckaias@gmail.com

Atlanta Acting Arts
(404) 948-2111
atlantaactingarts@gmail.com

Mornell Studios
mornellstudios@gmail.com

The Creative Movement
(404) 502-8198
thecreativeatl@gmail.com

Creative Studios of Atlanta
(678) 481-8191
Ken@csatl.com

Acting Coaches

The Self Made Actor
Ric Reitz

Nick Arapoglou: Private Coaching
nick.arapoglou@gmail.com

Shannon Eubanks
(770) 518-9885

Premier Actors Network
Dwayne Boyd
(770) 873-8974
info@premieractorsnetwork.com

B Ferris Coaching
Brianna Ferris
briannaferris@gmail.com

Sheri Mann Stewart
(678) 612-8654
sheribarry@hotmail.com

Helen Gordon Studios
Helen Gordon
818-633-1936
Helen@helengordonstudios.com

Dave Pileggi
404-502-8198
dave@thecreativemovement.co

Headshot Printing

The Pixel Pusher
(404) 781-1111

Walgreens

CVS Pharmacy

Headshot Photographers (ATL)

Daniel Parvis
(678) 699-0484
daniel@danielparvis.com

Anna Ritch
(678) 522-2322
annaritch@gmail.com

Dwayne Boyd Photography
(770) 873-8974

Aiva Genys
(770) 653-6303
info@AGpicture.com

Ted Westby
(678) 548-3655
ted@niceshotted.com

CMK Photography
Carole Kaboya

Vivify Photography
Viviana Chavez

Fare Game Photography
Mike Senior
(770) 765-2613
FareGamePhotography@gmail.com

Collective Energy Photography
Darrell Snedeger
Darrell@collectiveenergyphotography.com

Lou Freeman Photography
loufreemanphoto@gmail.com

Kelsey Edwards
(323) 936-6106
kelsey@kelseyedwardsphoto.com

Tracy Page
(706) 766-8468
tracy@tracybosworthpage.com

C. Dyer Photography
catherine@dramainc.net

Brian Jones
(404) 490-1480

KAR Photography
(407) 271-6615
karphotographyimages@gmail.com

Headshot Photographers (NOLA)

GreenPotato Media
sean@greenpotatomedia.com

Hero Photography
Kate Adair
(504) 259-4125
misskateadair@gmail.com

Headshots by Laura
Laura Flannery
(504) 220-1360
laurajaninflannery@gmail.com

Indien Media
Adam Intriago

Magazine Street Headshots
Jackson Beals
book@mshnola.com

Redwood Media
Jeff Silvestri
(504) 256-8806
redwoodmediaco@gmail.com

Voiceover Coaches

Bill Does Voices
Bill Celler
Coach & Demo Producer
bill@billdoesvoices.com
(404) 563-4792

VoiceoverCity LLC
(678) 439-9490
admin@voiceovercity.com

Voxorama
Thessaly Lerner

Eileen Kimble
Voice Over Coach and Demo Reel Producer
(404) 210-3631
eyebabe4@bellsouth.net

Haviland Stillwell
haviland@havilandstillwell.com

Atlanta Voiceover Studio
mike@atlantavoiceoverstudio.com

Self Taping Facilities

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

Catapult Acting Studios
(404) 500-7897
info@catapultacting.com

ARTC Studios
info@artc.org

The Creative Movement
(404) 502-8198
info@thecreativemovement.co

TLS Taping + Coaching
(404) 272-8621

Get Scene Studios
(678) 732-0753
info@getscenestudios.com

Stipe Studio
debrastipe@gmail.com

Frat Pack Productions

Premier Actors Network
Dwayne Boyd
(770) 873-8974
info@premieractorsnetwork.com

Actors Taping Actors
(404) 388-4882
actorstapingactors@gmail.com

Lowrey Brown
(229) 344-1910
lowreybrownmusic@gmail.com

The Self Made Actor
Ric Reitz

Brave Arrow Productions (NOLA)
(678) 770-8442
candi@bravearrowproductions.com

Jake Wynne-Wilson (NOLA)
j_wynnewilson@me.com

Armando Leduc (NOLA)
(818) 216-8420
armandoleduc@yahoo.com

Actor Boutique
Natalia Livingston
(404) 596-8556

Recording Studios

Captive Sound Studios
(404) 235-4860
voices@captivesound.com

Crawford Studios
(678) 421-6600

Creative Sound Concepts
(404) 873-6628
info@creativesoundconcepts.com

VTA Inc.
(404) 633-2582

Atlanta Voiceover Studio
mike@atlantavoiceoverstudio.com

Bill Does Voices
Bill Celler
Coach & Demo Producer
bill@billdoesvoices.com
(404) 563-4792

RAW Audio Productions
Richard Wallace
(678) 394-3903

Demo Reel Editors

Josh Bolla
(404) 934-9754
j.bolla1987@gmail.com

DemoReel.com
Nathan Anderson

Richard Kohberger
kohberger@gmail.com

Paul Ryden
(678) 777-7825
paul@rydenoriginalprod.com

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net