Resources

People Store provides the following recommendations for headshots, classes, self taping facilities, etc.

 

Audition & Scene Study Classes

Gray Studios
(818) 582-3943
info@graystudiosla.com

Shay Griffin Workshops
(404) 603-8755
chezgroup@aol.com

Actor Boutique
Natalia Livingston
(404) 596-8556

Catapult Acting Studios
(404) 500-7897
info@catapultacting.com

Monologue City
(678) 668-1376
monologuecitycompetition@gmail.com

Shannon Eubanks
(770) 518-9885

Kristen Shaw Acting Studio
kristenshawactingstudio@gmail.com

Premier Actors Network
Dwayne Boyd
(770) 873-8974
info@premieractorsnetwork.com

Orbit Arts Academy
(770) 693-6341

Atlanta Workshop Players
Lynn Stallings
(770) 998-8111
info@atlantaworkshopplayers.com

Village Theatre
Improv Comedy
(404) 688-8858

Creative Studios of Atlanta
(678) 481-8191
Ken@csatl.com

Sheri Mann Stewart
(678) 612-8654
sheribarry@hotmail.com

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

Robert Pralgo
robertpralgo@gmail.com

Insight Actors Studio
Beth Becka
(910) 232-5599
bbeckaias@gmail.com

Atlanta Acting Arts
(404) 948-2111
atlantaactingarts@gmail.com

Mornell Studios
mornellstudios@gmail.com

Good Acting Studio
(770) 628-7577

The Self Made Actor
Ric Reitz

Nick Arapoglou: Private Coaching
nick.arapoglou@gmail.com

Demo Reel Editors

Current Pixel
(404) 256-4108
info@currentpixel.com

Alexander Duerr Williams
(404) 735-4043
alexanderduerrwilliams@gmail.com

Richard Kohberger
kohberger@gmail.com

Chris Paul
(404) 663-6920
chrispaulprod@yahoo.com

Paul Ryden
(678) 777-7825
paul@rydenoriginalprod.com

Bungalow Productions
thebungalowproductions@gmail.com

LCA League

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

Eileen Kimble
(404) 210-3631
eyebabe4@bellsouth.net

Overnight Accommodations

Staybridge Suites
(404) 842-0800

Headshot Photographers

Anna Ritch
(678) 522-2322
annaritch@gmail.com

Lou Freeman
(404) 697-1113
loufreemanphoto@gmail.com

Dwayne Boyd Photography
(770) 873-8974

Ted Westby
(678) 548-3655
niceshotted@yahoo.com

CMK Photography
Carole Kaboya

Vivify Photography
Viviana Chavez

Kelsey Edwards
(323) 936-6106
kelsey@kelseyedwardsphoto.com

Tony Westerfield Photography
(404) 309-1990
tonywesterfield@me.com

Stacey Bode
(404) 606-0968

Brenda Lajoan
(678) 576-1655
brendalajoanphotography@gmail.com

John Scott Randall
(404) 218-9516
jsrandall@mac.com

Teryl Jackson Photography
(770) 218-6138
teryl@terylphoto.com

Jackie Goldston
(678) 662-7425
info@jackiegoldstonphotography.com

Derek Blanks
(678) 973-0656
booking@dblanks.com

Megan Dougherty
(770) 309-8711
megan919@gmail.com

Tracy Page
(706) 766-8468
tracy@tracybosworthpage.com

Daniel Parvis
(678) 699-0484
daniel@danielparvis.com

Vii Tanner Photography
(678) 656-3932
tanner@viitanner.com

C. Dyer Photography
catherine@dramainc.net

Imprinted Pictures, Mark Mijares
Central Virginia
(530) 235-6446
mark@imprintedpictures.com
Imprinted Pictures Facebook

Eyekool Production & Photography
(404) 277-5584
ray@eyekool.com

Aiva Genys
(770) 653-6303
aiva@aivaphotography.com

Brian Jones
(404) 490-1480

Donald Chambers Photography
(404) 372-9598

The Headshot Truck
(505) 417-2090
aimee@theheadshottruck.com

Headshot & Composite Card Reproduction

Prima Atlanta
(404) 355-7200

ABC Pictures
(888) 526-5336

The Pixel Pusher
(404) 781-1111

Genesis Printing
(323) 965-7935
upload@genesis-printing.com

Bunker LA
(323) 463-1070

Self Taping Facilities

Get Taped
get_taped@comcast.net

Actor Boutique
Natalia Livingston
(404) 596-8556

Auditions Delivered
auditionsdelivered@gmail.com

Catapult Acting Studios
(404) 500-7897
info@catapultacting.com

Get Scene Studios
(678) 732-0753
info@getscenestudios.com

Stipe Studio
debrastipe@gmail.com

Frat Pack Productions

Bungalow Productions
thebungalowproductions@gmail.com

Drama Inc.
(404) 600-6070
info@dramainc.net

Kristen Shaw – Taping Services
(682) 233-4863
contact@actortapingservices.com

Premier Actors Network
Dwayne Boyd
(770) 873-8974
info@premieractorsnetwork.com

Actors Taping Actors
(404) 388-4882
actorstapingactors@gmail.com

Lowrey Brown
(229) 344-1910
lowreybrownmusic@gmail.com

Insight Actors Studio
Beth Becka
(910) 232-5599
bbeckaias@gmail.com

The Self Made Actor
Ric Reitz

Brave Arrow Productions (NOLA)
(678) 770-8442
candi@bravearrowproductions.com

Jake Wynne-Wilson (NOLA)
j_wynnewilson@me.com

Armando Leduc (NOLA)
(818) 216-8420
armandoleduc@yahoo.com

Recording Studios

Captive Sound Studios
(404) 235-4860
voices@captivesound.com

Crawford Studios
(678) 421-6600

Creative Sound Concepts
(404) 873-6628
info@creativesoundconcepts.com

VTA Inc.
(404) 633-2582

Atlanta Voiceover Studio
mike@atlantavoiceoverstudio.com

RAW Audio Productions
Richard Wallace
(678) 394-3903

Voiceover Coaches

Deborah Richards
Voice Over Coach and Demo Reel Producer
(770) 330-2166
deborahrichards@bellsouth.net

VoiceoverCity LLC
(678) 439-9490
admin@voiceovercity.com

Eileen Kimble
Voice Over Coach and Demo Reel Producer
(404) 210-3631
eyebabe4@bellsouth.net

Haviland Stillwell
haviland@havilandstillwell.com

Recommended Reading

The Actor’s Guide for Kids
Available at Barnes and Noble and Amazon

Acting in Atlanta
Available on Amazon